Departmental Administration

The department for both faculty and technical staff is headed by Additional Professor and Head with one Additional Professor, one Associate Professors, one Assistant Professor, one Senior Medical Officer, two Senior Residents as faculty. The Technical staff consists of Senior Technical Officers, Technical Officers, Medical Social Workers, Medical Laboratory Technologists and Lab Attendants.

sl No Name of the staff Designation Intercom Email ID
1 Dr. Rajendra G Kulkarni Additional Professor & Head 6634 drkulks[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Dr. B. Abhishekh Associate Professor 6635 drabhigowda[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Dr. Dibyajyoti Sahoo Associate Professor 6639 dib[dot]jit[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr. Aparna Krishna Assistant Professor - aparnakrishna00[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr. A. Vadivel Senior Medical Officer - drvadivelremindsu[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Dr. Esha Toora Senior Resident 6640 / 6642 esha[dot]toora[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Dr. Sunil Jai Karnesh Senior Resident 6640 / 6642 suniljai92[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Dr. Haripriya KM Senior Resident (PDCC Apheresis) 6640 / 6642 hari[dot]p[dot]1991[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Dr. Precia Elza George Junior Resident 6640 / 6642 saraelza17[at]gmail[dot]com
9 Dr. Sriraman P Junior Resident 6640 / 6642 drsriramanch[dot]m[dot]c[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Madhavi Ambhore Junior Resident 6640 / 6642 mmadhaviambhore[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Dr. Raushan Afroz Junior Resident 6640 / 6642 raushanafroz123[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Dr. Sakshi Siwach Junior Resident 6640 / 6642

sakshidr[dot]172[at]gmail[dot]com

12 Dr. Naveen Reddy Junior Resident 6640 / 6642

a[dot]naveen2709[at]gmail[dot]com

13 Dr. Ajay Barala Junior Resident 6640 / 6642 ajaybarala100[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Mrs. T. Sivakamy Senior Technical Officer 6643 chethran97[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Mrs. Malarvizhi Senior Nursing Officers 6644
16 Mrs. Muthamizhselvi Senior Nursing Officers 6644
17 Mr. Rajish Ramanath Technical Officer 6641 rajishramanath[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Mr. M. Vaithinathan Technical Officer 6666 vaithianathanmanicassamy[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Mrs. Thamizhmathi Rajasekaran Technical Officer 6666 thamizhmathirajasekaran[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Mr. S. Kalaimani Technical Officer 6666
21 Mrs. R. Lalithambigaie Technical Officer 6666
22 Mr. Sarabalan Medical Social Worker 6665
23 Dr. R. Thirumurugan Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 thirumuruganphd[at]gmail[dot]com
24 Mrs. Anuradha R Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666
25 Mr. M. Yazhinian Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 myazhinian[at]gmail[dot]com
26 Mr. R. Prabakarane Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 hemaprabakarane[at]gmail[dot]com
27 Mr. Thesikan G Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666
28 Mr. R. Venkatesh Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 venkatesh0629[at]gmail[dot]com
29 Mr. Kripesh MV Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 kripeshkgd[at]gmail[dot]com
30 Mr. Santhoshkumar Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 spsanthosh87[at]gmail[dot]com
31 Mr. D. Giridharan Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 JT5288[at]jipmer[dot]ac[dot]in
32 Mr. Praveen Talawar Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 JT5290[at]jipmer[dot]ac[dot]in
33 Mr. Chandan Sah Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666 JT5298[at]jipmer[dot]ac[dot]in
34 Mr. Pranav Kumar Medical Laboratory Technologist 6666
35 Mr. V. Panneer Selvam Data Entry Operator (for Department office) 6633 bloodbank[dot]jipmer[at]gmail[dot]com
Last Updated :02-Feb-2024