Department of Transfusion Medicine

To contact JIPMER Blood Centre:

For organizing voluntary blood donation camps and also to give feedbacks Email to:bloodbank[dot]jipmer[at]gmail[dot]com

Head of Department:

Name/designation Telephone number (INTERCOM) Official Email ID
Dr. Rajendra G Kulkarni Additional Professor & Head 6634 drkulks[at]gmail[dot]com

Other Faculty / SMO / STO / Office Contact Details:

Name/designation Telephone Number Email ID
Dr. B. Abhishekh Associate Professor 6635 drabhigowda[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Dibyajyoti Sahoo Associate Professor 6639 dib[dot]jit[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Aparna Krishna Assistant Professor - Aparnakrishna00[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. A. Vadivel Chief Medical Officer 2274812 drvadivelremindsu[at]gmail[dot]com
Mrs. T. Sivakamy, Senior Technical Officer 6643 chethran97[at]gmail[dot]com
Department Office 6633 bloodbank[dot]jipmer[at]gmail[dot]com
Last Updated :02-Feb-2024