Departmental Administration

Office and Laboratory Staff in the Department of Clinical Immunology

Laboratory Staff
Mr. D. Prabakaran Senior Technical officer
Mr. K. Veerappan Technical Officer
Mrs. S. Mala Medical Lab Technologist
Mr. S. Thillainathan Medical Lab Technologist
Mrs. J. S. Aswathy Medical Lab Technologist
Mrs. R. Dhanalakshmi Medical Lab Technologist
Mr. E. Raguram Lab. Attendant
Mr. B. Krishnamurthy MPW
Mr. S. Babu DRL
Office Staff
Mr. N. Anand DEO
Mrs. K. Rashmi MPW
Medical Social Worker
Mrs. R. Srividhya MSW

Residents and Ph.D. in the Department of Clinical Immunology

Senior Residents
Dr. Augustine Jose Senior Resident
Dr. Jagan Babu Senior Resident
Dr. Vishnu Koneru Senior Resident
Dr. Lovely Kumari Senior Resident
Dr. Rizwana Naushad Senior Resident
Dr. Subin Philip Senior Resident
Dr. Ritesh Kumar Mishra  Senior Resident
Last Updated :19-Mar-2024