JIPMER
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

JIPMER Sceintific Society

Executive Committee Members JIPMER Scientific Society 2015-16

 

Position

Name

Designation

Phone Number

E-mail ID

Patron

Dr. Parija.S.C

Director, JIPMER

-

subhashparija@yahoo.co.in

President

Dr.Gautam Roy

Professor and Head, PSM

9360263078

gautam@jipmer.net

Vice President

Dr.Murali Poduval

Additional Professor,

Orthopedics

9047816051

murali.p@jipmer.edu.in

Secretary

Dr.Sadishkumar Kamalanathan

Associate Professor , Endocrinology

9629528518

sadishkk@gmail.com, jss.sec@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr. Rajesh NG

Associate Professor, Pathology

9791976021

drngrajesh@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. Jayakumar SA

Senior resident,

Endocrinology

9943181346

jeyakumarselvi@gmail.com

Executive Members:

Dr. Prasanth.P

Assistant Professor, Surgical Oncology

9042092936

drpenumadu@gmail.com

Dr. Jagadesan P

Assistant Professor, Radiotherapy

7418218771

drjagadesanp@gmail.com

Dr. Gladwin

Assistant  Professor, Anatomy

9894398648

drgladwin@gmail.com

Dr. Dhanapathi Halanaik

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine

9486398901

dhanapathih@gmail.com

Dr.Navin Agarwal

Assistant Professor, PMR

8508528891

drnavin_agarwal@rediffmail.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Dr. Sunil Narayan

Professor and Head, Neurology

9443617120

sunil.narayan@jipmer.edu.in

Dr. Ashutosh Mukherji

Associate Professor, Radiotherapy

9489146747

dr_ashutoshmukherji@yahoo.co.in; ashutosh.m@jipmer.edu.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>