Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Para Medical

B.Sc. Courses:

1. B.Sc. (Nursing)

2. B.Sc. (Medical Laboratory Technology)

3. B.Sc. (Medical Radiotherapy Technology)

4. B.Sc. (Operation Theatre Technology)

5. B.Sc. (Perfusion Technology)

6. B.Sc. (Dialysis Technology)

7. B.Sc. (Nuclear Medicine Technology)

8. B.Sc. (Neuro technology)

9. B.Sc. (Cardiac Laboratory Technology)

How to apply:

Admission to the course is made every year. Application form will be available in JIPMER and can be obtained in person or by post by paying the prescribed fee in cash or by bank demand draft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>