JIPMER
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Contact

Name Intercom Mail ID
SGE Ward 7348
SGE ICU 7222
SGE OT 7252, 7255
SGE OPD 7077, 7076, 7075, 7072
SGE Endoscopy 7073
Office 7348 sge_office@jipmer.edu.in
Store Keeper 7443 sivasubramanian.kr@jipmer.edu.in
Dr.BijuPottakat 7363 bijupottakkat@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Kalayarasan, 7365 kalayarasan.r@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Sandip Chandrasekar. A 7359 sandip.c@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. G.V. Srinivas 7252 venkatasrinivas.g@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Raghavendra 7222 raghavendra.h@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Gourav Kaushal 7252 gourav.k@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Gajendra  Bhati 7348 gajendra.b@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr.ShahanaGupta 7348 shahana.g@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Pavan Kumar 7222 pavankumar.v@jipmer.edu.in;
Dr. Santhosh Anand. K.S 7348 santhoshanand.ks@jipmer.edu.in;
 Jane Mary 7348 janemary.a@jipmer.edu.in;
Rani Parkavaraj 7222 rani.pr@jipmer.edu.in;
Jancy vimala babu 7348 jancy.vbr@jipmer.edu.in;
Uma Prakash Babu 7252 uma.p@jipmer.edu.in;
Vijayabalasubarmanian 7077 vijayabala.s@jipmer.edu.in;
 Indrani Mohanraj 7222 indirani.m@jipmer.edu.in ;
 Kiruthigadevi. E 7348 kiruthigadevi.e@jipmer.edu.in;
Sumathy. M.II 7252 sumathi.m@jipmer.edu.in;
Rajakumari 7348 rajakumari.r@jipmer.edu.in; 
Arunasundari 7222 arunasundari.d@jipmer.edu.in;
Thilagavathi.S 7077 thilagavathi.s@jipmer.edu.in;
Vijayalakshmi.K 7077 vijayalakshmi.k@jipmer.edu.in;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>