Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Departmental Administration

Teaching staff

Unit I

Dr D.K.PATRO(Senior Professor)

Dr Murali Poduval(Additional Professor)

Dr Nataraj A.R.(Associate Professor)

Dr Sandeep.K. Nema(Assistant Professor)

Unit II

Dr JAGDISH MENON (Professor & Head)

Dr Deep Sharma(Associate Professor)

Dr Gopisankar @ Balaji(Assistant Professor)

Senior Residents

Dr Varun Krishna

Dr Gipson Samuel

Dr Swagat Mahapatra

Dr Sisir k Sahoo

Dr Tushar Ranjan Dalei

Dr Suresh Kumar

Dr Gayadhar

Dr Anand

Postgraduate Students: SIX per year

Internship students on rotatory basis

Non-teaching Staff

 Office Staff

Mr G. Velmurugan (Private secretary)

Mr A. Srinivasa Rao (storekeeper)

Mr S Susaisamy (Peon)

Technical staff

Ms Santhy George (Lab Technician)

Mr K Kaliaperoumal (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr P. Kumar (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr K Arun (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr R Babu (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr R Kamatchi (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr T K Mani (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr P Krishnamoorthy (OT Technician-Plaster)

Mr M Paramsivam (Plaster Assistant)

Mr S Mohanasundaram (Plaster Attendant)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>