Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Former faculty and residents

List of Former Faculty 


venkatesh - photo

Name – Venkatesh S Madhugiri
Position – Formerly Associate Professor
Years of Service - 3/2/2010 to 2/7/2015
 former faculty - Dr Roopesh Kumar  former faculty - Dr Shankar Ganesh

Dr. Roopesh Kumar V R
Formerly Additional Professor and Head of the Department
Years served in JIPMER - July 2006 - January 2015

Dr. Shankar Ganesh C V
Formerly Assistant Professor
Years served in JIPMER – 2007-2010

ajay bajaj (1)
Dr. George C Vilanilam
Formerly Assistant Professor
Years served – 2008-2009
Dr. Ajay Bajaj

Years of service 2009-2009



List of Former Residents

 Former residents - Dr Hari S

Dr. S Hari

 Former residents - Dr Manish Singh

Dr. Manish Singh

 Former residents - Dr Sudheer Kumar

Dr. G Sudheer Kumar
First MCh student
Years of course  -2010-2013

Former residents - Dr Awdhesh Kumar Yadav

Dr. Awdhesh Kumar Yadav
MCh resident
Years of course – 2011-2014


Dr. Satyakam Baruah

nannu kumar

Dr. Nannu Kumar

raja vadivel

Dr. Raja Vadivel

 satyajit das

Dr. Satyajit Das