JIPMER
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Contact




 

Sl.No

 

Name & designation

  Official E-Mail I.D.

 

Office Intercom

  Office -  land line

1

Dr.Gopal Krushna Pal- Dean, JIPMER, Karaikal, Nodal officer to Ministry and Professor of Physiology. Gopal.gk@jipmer.edu.in

8491

0413- 2912114

2

Dr.G..Gaur – Professor and Head of Physiology. Girwarsingh.g@jipmer.edu.in

8497

0413-2912120

3

Dr.Pravati Pal -Professor Pravati.p@jipmer.edu.in

8496

 

4

Dr.Vivek kumar sharma – Additional Prof. Vivekkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

8515

 

5

Dr.S.Velkumary -  Additional Prof. Velkumary.s@jipmer.edu.in

8500

 

6

Dr.Y.Dhanalakshmi  - Associate Prof. Dhanalakshmi.y@jipmer.edu.in

8499

 

7

Dr.S. Karthik karthik.s@jipmer.edu.in

8504

 

8

Dr.N.Prabhu prabhu.n@jipmer.edu.in

8504

 

9

Dr.Basanta Manjari naik basantamanjari.n@jipmer.edu.in

8504

 

10

Dr.K. Saranya Saranya.k@jipmer.edu.in

8504

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>