Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Departmental Administration

•Department of Microbiology- HOD: Dr. B. N. Harish

•Blood culture section & Sterile body fluids - Dr. B. N. Harish

•Immunology lab - Dr. B. N. Harish

•Parasitology section - Dr. S. C. Parija/ Dr. Apurba Sankar Sastry

•Exudate section - Dr. Sujatha Sistla

•Regional influenza lab - Dr. Sujatha Sistla

•Urine & Stool section - Dr. Jharna Mandal

•Mycology section - Dr. Rakesh Singh

•HIV lab - Dr. Hitender Gautam

•Mycobacteriology lab - Dr. Noyal M Joseph

•Virology Section - Dr. Rahul Dhodapkar

•Anaerobic  section and antibiotic susceptibility testing - Dr. Apurba Sankar Sastry

•Hospital Infection Control - Dr. Hitender Gautam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>