JIPMER
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Contact

Anatomy office 8466
Anatomy office Steno 8110085251

S/No. First name Last name   Official id intercom
Dr. Parkash Chand Professor & HOD prakashchand@jipmer.edu.in 8467
Dr. Aravindhan K. Additional professor  aravindhan.k@jipmer.edu.in 8461
Dr. Sivakumar M Additional Professor sivakumar@jipmer.edu.in 8489
Dr. Suma H.Y Associate Professor suma.hy@jipmer.edu.in 8472
Dr. Sarasu  J Associate Professor sarasu.j@jipmer.edu.in 8477
Dr. Gladwin V Assistant Professor gladwin.v@jipmer.edu.in 8473
Dr. Suman Verma Assistant Professor suman.v@jipmer.edu.in 8484
Dr. Rajasekhar. S.S.S.N Assistant Professor rajasekhar.s@jipmer.edu.in 8471
Dr. Sulochana Sakthivel Assistant Professor sulochana.s@jipmer.edu.in 8484
Dr. Raveendranath V Assistant Professor dr_raveendra@rediffmail.com 8471
Dr. Yogesh Ashok Sonatakke Assistant Professor dryogeshas@rediffmail.com 8471
Dr. Dharmaraj Wamanrao Tamgire Assistant Professor dharmaraj.w@jipmer.edu.in 8471