Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Departmental Administration

Prof R. P. Swaminathan : Head of Department

Dr Sreejith Parameswaran : Faculty (Nephrology) in charge of Kidney Transplantation Unit and D. M. Nephrology Training Program

Dr P. S. Priyamvada : Faculty in charge of BSc AMS Dialysis Technology Training Program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>