Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Departmental Administration


HOD: Dr.Ashok Kumar Das
Senior Professor of Medicine

Dr.Sadishkumar Kamalanathan

Associate Professor of Endocrinology

Dr.Jayaprakash Sahoo
Assistant Professor of Endocrinology


Senior Residents:

Dr.Karthik Balachandran

Dr.Milind Patil

Dr.Jayakumar .SA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>