JIPMER
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Faculty & Staff

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

DEPARTMENT / DESIGNATION

OFFICIAL MAIL ACCOUNT

View Profile

Dr. Subhash Chandra Parija Director JIPMER parija.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Balachander J MedicalSupdt.(Professor in Senior Scale of Cardiology) balachander.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr. Swaminathan R P Dean(Academic)&Professor in Senior Scale of Medicine swaminathan.rp@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Mahadevan Subramanian Professor in Senior Scale of Pediatrics subramanian.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr. Vishnu Bhat B Dean(Research) vishnu.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jagdish S Professor in Senior Scale of Surgery & Head of Emergency/Casualty jagdish.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ashok B Professor in Senior Scale of Anaesthesiology & Head of Super Specialty Block ashok.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Parkash Chand Anatomy parkashchand@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sivakumar M Anatomy sivakumar@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Aravindhan K Anatomy aravindhan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Suma HY Anatomy suma.hy@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sarasu J Anatomy sarasu.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gladwin V Anatomy gladwin.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Suman V Anatomy suman.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sulochana S Anatomy sulochana.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rajasekhar S Anatomy rajasekhar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Raveendranath V Anatomy raveendranath.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Yogeshashok S Anatomy yogeshashok.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dharmaraj W Anatomy dharmaraj.w@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Hemavathi B Aneasthesiology hemavathi.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Pankaj K Aneasthesiology pankaj.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vasudevan A Aneasthesiology vasudevan.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sandeep M Aneasthesiology sandeep.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Parida S Aneasthesiology parida.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Prasanna B Aneasthesiology prasanna.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Satyaprakash MVS Aneasthesiology satyaprakash.mvs@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Lata S Aneasthesiology lata.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Leninbabu E Aneasthesiology leninbabu.e@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Adinarayanan S Aneasthesiology adinarayanan.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Anusha C Aneasthesiology anusha.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sakthirajan PS Aneasthesiology sakthirajan.ps@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Stalin V Aneasthesiology stalin.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Chitrarajeswari T Aneasthesiology chitrarajeswari.t@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Priya R Aneasthesiology priya.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Amygrace R Aneasthesiology amygrace.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Praveen Talawar Aneasthesiology praveen.t@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Srinivasan Swaminathan Aneasthesiology srinivasan.swaminathan@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Mohan VK Aneasthesiology mohan.vk@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sridhar MG Biochemistry sridhar.mg@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Bobby Zachariah Biochemistry bobby.zac@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Soundravally R Biochemistry soundravally.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Medha R Biochemistry medha.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nandeesha H Biochemistry nandeesha.h@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Balasubramaniyan V Biochemistry balasubramaniyan.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nivedita N Biochemistry nivedita.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Prashant S Biochemistry prashant.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Senthilkumar GP Biochemistry senthilkumar.gp@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Santhosh S Cardiology santhosh.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Raja SELVARAJ Cardiology raja.selvaraj@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ajith A Cardiology ajith.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Saichandran BV Cardiothoracic Surgery saichandran.bv@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Durgaprasad R Cardiothoracic Surgery durgaprasad.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ram SP Cardiothoracic Surgery ram.sp@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sreevathsa K Cardiothoracic Surgery sreevathsa.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Hemachandren M Cardiothoracic Surgery hemachandren.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Madhan B Dentistry madhan.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Krishnan B Dentistry krishnan.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Thappa DM Dermatology dmthappa@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jaisankar TJ Dermatology jaisankar.tj@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Laxmisha C Dermatology laxmisha.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rashmi Kumari Dermatology rashmikumari@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Malathi M Dermatology malathi.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Zayapragassarazan Z Education Technology zayapragassarazan.z@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sadishkumar K Endocrinology sadishkumar.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jayaprakash S Endocrinology jayaprakash.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sunilkumar S ENT sunilkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Arun A ENT arun.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jyotirmay H ENT jyotirmay.h@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jagdish Sadasivan Emergency Medicine & Trauma admin.ems@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vinaypandit R Emergency Medicine & Trauma vinaypandit.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kusakumar S Forensic Medicine kusakumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Siddhartha D Forensic Medicine siddhartha.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sanjay S Forensic Medicine sanjay.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ambika P Forensic Medicine ambika.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vinod C Forensic Medicine vinod.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Biju Pottakkat Gastroentrology (Surgical) bijupottakkat@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sandip C Gastroentrology (Surgical) sandip.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Pazhanivel M Gastroentrology (Medical) pazhanivel.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Harish B Microbiology harish.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sujatha S Microbiology sujatha.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jharna M Microbiology jharna.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rakhi B Microbiology rakhi.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rakesh S Microbiology rakesh.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rahul Dhodapkar Microbiology rahuldhodapkar@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Noyal MS Microbiology noyal.ms@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Apurba S Microbiology apurba.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nonika Rajkumari Microbiology nonika.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Swaminathan RP Medicine swaminathan.rp@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Abdoul Hamide Medicine abdoulhamide@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vivekanandan M Medicine vivekanandan.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kadhiravan T Medicine kadhiravan.t@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Suryanarayana BS Medicine suryanarayana.bs@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Mukta W Medicine mukta.w@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr. Jyoti W Medicine  jyoti.w@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vinod KV Medicine vinod.kv@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Bammigatti Chanaveerapa Medicine bammigatti.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Thabah M Medicine thabah.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vadivelan M Medicine vadivelan.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Deepanjali S Medicine deepanjali.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Deepak A Medicine deepak.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Venkateswaran R Medicine venkateswaran.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Biswajit D Medical Oncology biswajit.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Smita K Medical Oncology smita.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sunilnarayan K Neurology sunilnarayan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Pradeep PN Neurology pradeep.pn@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vaibhav W Neurology vaibhav.w@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Ausha D Neurology anusha.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sreejith P Nephrology sreejith.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Priyamvada PS Nephrology priyamvada.ps@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nandini P Nuclear Medicine nandini.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dhanapathi H Nuclear Medicine dhanapathi.h@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Madhusudhanan P Nuclear Medicine madhusudhanan.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Patro DK Orthopaedic Surgery patro.dk@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Menon J Orthopaedic Surgery menon.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Deep Sharma Orthopaedic Surgery deepsharma@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gopisankar G Orthopaedic Surgery gopisankar.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sandeep N Orthopaedic Surgery sandeep.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Suresh Gandhi Orthopaedic Surgery suresh.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Papa D Obstetrics & Gynaecology papa.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Latha C Obstetrics & Gynaecology latha.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gowri D Obstetrics & Gynaecology gowri.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Haritha S Obstetrics & Gynaecology haritha.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Veena P Obstetrics & Gynaecology veena.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dilipkumar M Obstetrics & Gynaecology dilipkumar.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kubera NS Obstetrics & Gynaecology kubera.ns@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jayalakshmi D Obstetrics & Gynaecology jayalakshmi.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sasirekha R Obstetrics & Gynaecology sasirekha.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Keepanasseril A Obstetrics & Gynaecology keepanasseril.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Murali S Obstetrics & Gynaecology murali.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Renuka S Ophthalmology renuka.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Subashini K Ophthalmology subashini.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rameshbabu K Ophthalmology rameshbabu.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Shashi A Ophthalmology shashi.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nirupama K Ophthalmology nirupama.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Swapnil P Ophthalmology swapnil.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gopal GK Physiology gopal.gk@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Girwarsingh G Physiology girwarsingh.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Pravati P Physiology pravati.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vivekkumar S Physiology vivekkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Velkumary S Physiology velkumary.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dhanalakshmi Y Physiology dhanalakshmi.y@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Karthik S Physiology karthik.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Prabhu N Physiology prabhu.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Basanta Manjari N Physiology basantamanjari.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Raveendran Ramasamy Pharmacology ravee@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dkhar S Pharmacology dkhar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Shewade DG Pharmacology shewade.dg@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jayanthi M Pharmacology jayanthi.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Manikandan S Pharmacology manikandan.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sandhiya S Pharmacology sandhiya_s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Girish C Pharmacology girish.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Surendiran A Pharmacology surendiran.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Kesavan R Pharmacology kesavan.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Surendrakumar V Pathalogy surendrakumar.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Bhawana B Pathalogy bhawana.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Debdatta B Pathalogy debdatta.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Siddaraju N Pathalogy siddaraju.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rakhee K Pathalogy rakhee.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Pampa TOI Pathalogy pampa.toi@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rajesh NG Pathalogy rajesh.ng@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sajini J Pathalogy sajini.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Srinivas BH Pathalogy srinivas.bh@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gautam R Preventive and Social Medicine gautam.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Premarajan KC Preventive and Social Medicine premarajan.kc@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sonali S Preventive and Social Medicine sonali.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ganeshkumar S Preventive and Social Medicine ganeshkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sitanshukar Sekhar Preventive and Social Medicine sitanshukar@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Swaroopkumar S Preventive and Social Medicine swaroopkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Palanivel C Preventive and Social Medicine palanivel.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Subitha L Preventive and Social Medicine subitha.l@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Mahalakshmy T Preventive and Social Medicine mahalakshmy.t@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jayalakshmy R Preventive and Social Medicine jayalakshmy.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr Vasan SS Preventive and Social Medicine vasan@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Venkatachalam J Preventive and Social Medicine venkat.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Navin K PMR navin.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Prasanth P Surgical Oncology prasanth.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Chittoria R Plastic Surgery chittoria.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dineshkumar S Plastic Surgery dineshkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Mohapatra D Plastic Surgery mohapatra.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Friji M.T Plastic Surgery friji.m.t@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gopalakrishnan MS Neurosurgery gopalakrishnan.ms@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ramesh AS Neurosurgery ramesh.as@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sathiaprabhu A Neurosurgery sathiaprabhu.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vishnu B Paediatrics vishnu.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Biswal N Paediatrics biswal.n@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Narayanan P Paediatrics narayanan.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sriram K Paediatrics sriram.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Adhisivam B Paediatrics adhisivam.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Reena G Paediatrics reena.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Barath J Paediatrics barath.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nivedita M Paediatrics nivedita.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Venkatesh C Paediatrics venkatesh.c@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Rameshkumar R Paediatrics rameshkumar.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Delhikumar CG Paediatrics delhikumar.cg@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nishad Plakkal Paediatrics nishad.p@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kumaravel S Paediatrics Surgery kumaravel.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Bibekanand J Paediatrics Surgery bibekanand.j@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Krishnakumar G Paediatrics Surgery krishnakumar.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Naredi B Paediatrics Surgery naredi.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Raviphilip R Phychiatry raviphilip.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vikas M Phychiatry vikas.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Balaji B Phychiatry balaji.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Preeti K Phychiatry preeti.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Elangovan S Radio-Diagnosis elangovan.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ramesh A Radio-Diagnosis ramesh.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Deepak B Radio-Diagnosis deepak.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Subathra A Radio-Diagnosis subathra.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sunitha VC Radio-Diagnosis sunitha.vc@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ramkumar G Radio-Diagnosis ramkumar.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nagarajan.k K Radio-Diagnosis nagarajan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vivekanandam S Radiotherapy vivekanandam.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gunaseelan K Radiotherapy gunaseelan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Ashutosh M Radiotherapy ashutosh.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Parthasarathy V Radiotherapy parthasarathy.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Shyamaprem S Radiotherapy shyamaprem.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Srinivasan K Surgery srinivasan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Jagdish S Surgery jagdish.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sarathchandra S Surgery sarathchandra.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vikram K Surgery vikram.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kadambari D Surgery kadambari.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vishnuprasad NR Surgery vishnuprasad.nr@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Nanda M Surgery nanda.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sreenath Gubbi Surgery sreenath@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sureshkumar S Surgery sureshkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Balamourougan K Surgery balamourougan.k@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Shanmugam D Surgery shanmugam.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Balasubramaniyan G Surgery balasubramaniyan.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Anandhi A Surgery anandhi.a@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Shyam D Surgery shyam.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Gomathishankar V Surgery gomathishankar.v@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Elamurugan TP Surgery elamurugan.tp@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vinodkumar S Pulmonary Medicine vinodkumar.s@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Manju R Pulmonary Medicine manju.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dharmprakash D Pulmonary Medicine dharmprakash.d@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Madhusmita MM Pulmonary Medicine madhusmita.m@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Vishnukanth G Pulmonary Medicine vishnukanth.g@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Kulkarni R Transfusion Medicine kulkarni.r@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Abhishekh B Transfusion Medicine abhishekh.b@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Dorairajan Narayanan Urology dorairajan@jipmer.edu.in

View Profile

Dr.Sreerag  KS Urology  sreeraj.ks@jipmer.edu.in  View Profile